DIS-Norge
 
  English Norsk  

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer i Slekt og Data Aust-Agder :

Verv Navn e-post
Leder Mørland, Halfdan leder@aa.slektogdata.no
Nestleder Lillebø, Odd Egil odd.egil@olillebo.no
Sekretær Krüger, Sonja G. krugers@online.no
Kasserer Rose, Øyvind kasserer@aa.slektogdata.no
Styremedlem Jørstad, Steinar stejoe@online.no
Varamedlem Skorpen, Margaret Elisabeth Schønning marga-sk@online.no
Varamedlem Fonneland, Inger-Lise inger.lise.fonneland@gmail.com
Valgkomité Søndenaa, Svein Harald sondenaa@online.no
Valgkomité Ratejczak, Rolf Bruno rolf.bruno@ratejczak.com
Valgkomité Karlsen, Even evenkarlsen@hotmail.com
Webansvarlig Karlsen, Even webmaster@aa.slektogdata.no
Kilderegkoordinator Krüger, Sonja G. kildereg@aa.slektogdata.no
Studieleder Moen, Tharald tharald@hobbyas.no