DIS-Norge
 
  English Norsk  

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer i Slekt og Data Nord :

Verv Navn e-post
Leder Krudtå, Sivert leder@no.slektogdata.no
Nestleder Kristiansen, Tom Arild tom.a.kristiansen@gmail.com
Sekretær Lanes, Laila l-lane@online.no
Kasserer Sørensen, Pål kasserer@no.slektogdata.no
Styremedlem Jensen, Trine Lise trine_lise_jensen@hotmail.com
Varamedlem Eliassen, Ronny ronny.eliassen@gmail.com
Varamedlem Betten, Frøydis frbetten@gmail.com
Revisor Jacobsen, Edith edithjj@online.no
Valgkomité Nordseth, Eilif Agnar eilif@sieino.com
Valgkomité Nord, Eirik Dørdal eirik@dordalnord.net
Valgkomité Isaksen, Thorleif thorleifisaksen@online.no
Webansvarlig Nordseth, Eilif Agnar webmaster@no.slektogdata.no
Kilderegkoordinator Kristiansen, Tom Arild kildereg@no.slektogdata.no
Gravminnekoordinator Rognstad, Gerd Karen gravreg@no.slektogdata.no