DIS-Norge
 
  English Norsk  

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer i Slekt og Data Nord-Trøndelag :

Verv Navn e-post
Leder Herstad, Per leder@nt.slektogdata.no
Nestleder Fossum, Per perfossum@online.no
Sekretær Pedersen, Rolf-Einar rol-p3@online.no
Kasserer Karlsen, Olav kasserer@nt.slektogdata.no
Styremedlem Samuelsen, Jan jan.samuelsen@ntebb.no
Styremedlem Reistad, Birgitt i.breistad@gmail.com
Styremedlem Krogstad, Knut knut.krogstad@husbyn.com
Styremedlem Dalen, Roar roar.dalen@gmail.com
Revisor Berre, Bjarne bjarne@berre.no
Valgkomité Vedvik, Jan javedvik@broadpark.no
Valgkomité Havik, Sveinung havik@ntebb.no
Webansvarlig Dalen, Roar webmaster@nt.slektogdata.no
Distreff fadder Fossum, Per distreff@nt.slektogdata.no
Gravminnekoordinator Johannessen, Einar gravreg@nt.slektogdata.no