DIS-Norge
 
  English Norsk  

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer i DIS-Oslo/Akershus :

Verv Navn e-post
Leder van der Hagen, Carl Birger leder@oa.disnorge.no
Nestleder Rasch, Svein L. slrasch@online.no
Sekretær Elvebakken, Sigbjørn turtua@gmail.com
Kasserer Kjærnes, Dag Anders kasserer@oa.disnorge.no
Styremedlem Granum, Else Edvinsen egranum@getmail.no
Styremedlem Bue, Sissel Marit sissel.marit.bue@gmail.com
Styremedlem Lund, Lars lar-lun2@online.no
Varamedlem Hunsbedt, Ida chr-hun@online.no
Varamedlem Tangen, Helén helen.tangen@gmail.com
Revisor Nylén, Truls truls.nylen@gmail.com
Valgkomité Talsnes, Kari kari.talsnes@getmail.no
Valgkomité Gunnari, Mette mette@gunnari.net
Valgkomité Magnussen, Jan jan-hm@online.no
Webansvarlig Haugland, Helge webmaster@oa.disnorge.no
Gravminnekoordinator Talsnes, Kari gravreg@oa.disnorge.no