DIS-Norge
 
  English Norsk  

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer i Slekt og Data Oslo/Akershus :

Verv Navn e-post
Leder Elvebakken, Sigbjørn leder@oa.disnorge.no
Nestleder Granum, Else Edvinsen egranum@getmail.no
Sekretær Tangen, Helén helen.tangen@gmail.com
Kasserer Kjærnes, Dag Anders kasserer@oa.disnorge.no
Styremedlem Lund, Lars lar-lun2@online.no
Styremedlem Bue, Sissel Marit sissel.marit.bue@gmail.com
Styremedlem van der Hagen, Carl Birger cbvdh@medisin.uio.no
Varamedlem Hunsbedt, Ida chr-hun@online.no
Varamedlem Rasch, Svein L. slrasch@online.no
Revisor Nylén, Truls truls.nylen@gmail.com
Valgkomité Jørgensen, Synnøve Jorunn synnjoru@online.no
Valgkomité Jørstad, Harald haraj@getmail.no
Valgkomité Einarsen, Rosita rosita.e@hotmail.com
Webansvarlig Haugland, Helge webmaster@oa.disnorge.no
Gravminnekoordinator Talsnes, Kari gravreg@oa.disnorge.no