DIS-Norge
 
  English Norsk  

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer i Slekt og Data Oslo/Akershus :

Verv Navn e-post
Leder Elvebakken, Sigbjørn leder@oa.slektogdata.no
Nestleder Granum, Else Edvinsen egranum@getmail.no
Kasserer Kjærnes, Dag Anders kasserer@oa.slektogdata.no
Styremedlem van der Hagen, Carl Birger cbvdh@medisin.uio.no
Styremedlem Hunsbedt, Ida Christiane chr-hun@online.no
Styremedlem Bue, Sissel Marit sissel.marit.bue@gmail.com
Varamedlem Rasch, Svein L. slrasch@online.no
Varamedlem Arnesen, Karin karin.arnesen1@gmail.com
Revisor Nylén, Truls truls.nylen@gmail.com
Valgkomité Hammersmark, Marit marit.hammersmark@gmail.com
Valgkomité Jørstad, Harald haraj@getmail.no
Valgkomité Lund, Lars lar-lun2@online.no
Webansvarlig Haugland, Helge webmaster@oa.slektogdata.no
Gravminnekoordinator Talsnes, Kari gravreg@oa.slektogdata.no