DIS-Norge
 
  English Norsk  

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer i DIS-Østfold :

Verv Navn e-post
Leder Marthinsen, Odd leder@of.disnorge.no
Nestleder Apelseth-Aanensen, Cathrine cathrine@eblix.com
Sekretær Schiøtz, Kari Markrud kari.schiotz@getmail.no
Kasserer Moen, Jan kasserer@of.disnorge.no
Styremedlem Pytterud, Henning henning.pytterud@gmail.com
Styremedlem Storli, Laila Synnøve l-storli@online.no
Varamedlem Berger, Liv livoberger@gmail.com
Varamedlem Thoresen, Jorunn jorunn@halden.net
Revisor Larsen, Ellen ellen@larsensok.no
Revisor Larsen, Ellen ellen@larsensok.no
Valgkomité Sæter, Peter Elias petsaete@online.no
Valgkomité Gladsø, Marit Synnøve marit.gladsoe@gmail.com
Valgkomité Solie, Helge Norman hsolie@online.no
Redaktør Marthinsen, Odd red@of.disnorge.no
Kilderegkoordinator Sandhaug, Anne Marie kildereg@of.disnorge.no
Gravminnekoordinator Sandhaug, Anne Marie gravreg@of.disnorge.no