DIS-Norge
 
  English Norsk  

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer i Slekt og Data Østfold :

Verv Navn e-post
Leder Marthinsen, Odd leder@of.slektogdata.no
Nestleder Pytterud, Henning henning.pytterud@gmail.com
Sekretær Andresen, Randi Skjeltorp randi.s.andresen@gmail.com
Kasserer Warhuus, Grethe kasserer@of.slektogdata.no
Styremedlem Storli, Laila Synnøve l-storli@online.no
Styremedlem Edvardsen, Morten m-edvar2@online.no
Varamedlem Lauvstad, Tor tor.lauvstad@getmail.no
Varamedlem Omholt, Kari Hanna Stumberg karihannaomholt@gmail.com
Revisor Larsen, Ellen ellen@larsensok.no
Valgkomité Breda, Kaare breda.kare@fredfiber.net
Valgkomité Berger, Liv livoberger@gmail.com
Valgkomité Lisland, Kjell kjlisland@gmail.com
Redaktør Marthinsen, Odd red@of.slektogdata.no
Kilderegkoordinator Sandhaug, Anne Marie kildereg@of.slektogdata.no
Gravminnekoordinator Sandhaug, Anne Marie gravreg@of.slektogdata.no