DIS-Norge
 
  English Norsk  

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer i DIS-Østfold :

Verv Navn e-post
Leder Marthinsen, Odd leder@of.disnorge.no
Nestleder Pytterud, Henning henning.pytterud@gmail.com
Sekretær Andresen, Randi Skjeltorp randi.s.andresen@gmail.com
Kasserer Berger, Liv kasserer@of.disnorge.no
Styremedlem Edvardsen, Morten m-edvar2@online.no
Styremedlem Storli, Laila Synnøve l-storli@online.no
Varamedlem Johansen, Viola johansenviola@gmail.com
Varamedlem Omholt, Kari Hanna Stumberg karihannaomholt@gmail.com
Revisor Larsen, Ellen ellen@larsensok.no
Valgkomité Breda, Kaare breda.kare@fredfiber.net
Valgkomité Sæter, Peter Elias petsaete@online.no
Valgkomité Lisland, Kjell kjlisland@gmail.com
Redaktør Marthinsen, Odd red@of.disnorge.no
Kilderegkoordinator Sandhaug, Anne Marie kildereg@of.disnorge.no
Gravminnekoordinator Sandhaug, Anne Marie gravreg@of.disnorge.no