DIS-Norge
 
  English Norsk  

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer i Slekt og Data Østfold :

Verv Navn e-post
Leder Edvardsen, Morten leder@of.slektogdata.no
Nestleder Pytterud, Henning henning.pytterud@gmail.com
Sekretær Andresen, Randi Skjeltorp randi.s.andresen@gmail.com
Kasserer Warhuus, Grethe kasserer@of.slektogdata.no
Styremedlem Storli, Laila Synnøve l-storli@online.no
Styremedlem Julsen, Bjørn bjorn.julsen@gmail.com
Varamedlem Ødegård, Marit afroditema21@hotmail.com
Varamedlem Strand, Margaret H. marstrand47@gmail.com
Revisor Larsen, Ellen ellen@larsensok.no
Valgkomité Marthinsen, Odd post@oddmarthinsen.no
Valgkomité Omholt, Kari Hanna Stumberg karihannaomholt@gmail.com
Valgkomité Berger, Liv livoberger@gmail.com
Redaktør Marthinsen, Odd red@of.slektogdata.no
Kilderegkoordinator Sandhaug, Anne Marie kildereg@of.slektogdata.no
Gravminnekoordinator Sandhaug, Anne Marie gravreg@of.slektogdata.no