DIS-Norge
 
  English Norsk  

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer i Slekt og Data Oppland :

Verv Navn e-post
Leder Moe, Kjell Helge leder@op.slektogdata.no
Nestleder DePasquale, Tove Solveig tove.depasquale@gmail.com
Sekretær Furuheim, Hellik hellif@online.no
Kasserer Gangnes, Trond kasserer@op.slektogdata.no
Styremedlem DePasquale, Tove Solveig tove.depasquale@gmail.com
Styremedlem Furuheim, Hellik hellif@online.no
Styremedlem Koller, Tarald O takoller@bbnett.no
Varamedlem Norborg, Arne anorborg@start.no
Varamedlem Vestad, Astrid asvestad@bbnett.no
Revisor Valved, Jostein jvalved@online.no
Valgkomité Reistad, Inger inger.reistad@gmail.com
Webansvarlig Sørli, Torun webmaster@op.slektogdata.no
Funksjonær Løvdal, Rolf rloevdal@online.no
Funksjonær Skjeldnes, Åsmund asmund@skjeldnes.com
Funksjonær DePasquale, Tove Solveig tove.depasquale@gmail.com
Funksjonær Furuheim, Hellik hellif@online.no
Kilderegkoordinator DePasquale, Tove Solveig kildereg@op.slektogdata.no
Gravminnekoordinator Koller, Tarald O gravreg@op.slektogdata.no
Studieleder Vestad, Astrid asvestad@bbnett.no