DIS-Norge
 
  English Norsk  

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer i Slekt og Data Rogaland :

Verv Navn e-post
Leder Lilleaas, Oddvar leder@ro.slektogdata.no
Kasserer Høiland, Stein A. kasserer@ro.slektogdata.no
Styremedlem Ormøy, Torstein torsteino@online.no
Styremedlem Kvåle, Kai Ove kaiove-k@online.no
Styremedlem Netland, Øystein Blitzner blitzner2012@gmail.com
Styremedlem Bø, Berit Knoph berit.k.bo@gmail.com
Styremedlem Iden, Eva evaiden@lyse.net
Revisor Berakvam, Martin martin@berakvam.no
Valgkomité Abrahamsen, John Gran john.abrahamsen@lyse.net
Webansvarlig Dyrdal, Frode webmaster@ro.slektogdata.no
Kilderegkoordinator Borvik, Gunnar kildereg@ro.slektogdata.no
Gravminnekoordinator Mehus, Kåre gravreg@ro.slektogdata.no