DIS-Norge
 
  English Norsk  

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer i Slekt og Data Vestfold :

Verv Navn e-post
Leder Ludvigsen, John leder@vf.slektogdata.no
Nestleder Ormestad, Lars Jørgen ormestad@reap.no
Sekretær Kamfjord, Anne anne.kamfjord@gmail.com
Kasserer Halvorsen, Henning kasserer@vf.slektogdata.no
Styremedlem Plathan, Irene iplathan@online.no
Styremedlem Johansen, Thom thom.johansen01@gmail.com
Revisor Vinslid, Arne W avinslid@yahoo.no
Valgkomité Sulutvedt, Odd Roar osulutve@online.no
Webansvarlig Ludvigsen, John webmaster@vf.slektogdata.no
Kilderegkoordinator Helland, Rune kildereg@vf.slektogdata.no
Gravminnekoordinator Ludvigsen, John gravreg@vf.slektogdata.no