DIS-Norge
 
  English Norsk  

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer i DIS-Norge :

Verv Navn e-post
Leder Moseid, Tone Eli leder@disnorge.no
Styremedlem Fjeldvig, Heidi Sitara heidi.sitara@fjeldvig.no
Styremedlem Christiansen, Laila N. lailanc@gmail.com
Styremedlem Lyngstad, Jonny jonny-l@online.no
Styremedlem Uthaug, Per-Ove kasserer@disnorge.no
Styremedlem Thorvaldsen, Morten nestleder@disnorge.no
Styremedlem Gangnes, Trond kasserer@op.disnorge.no
Varamedlem Mathisen, Tone Britt tonebrim@gmail.com
Varamedlem Stustad, Tore drammen@bu.disnorge.no
Varamedlem Figenschou, Ketil Hallgeir ketfig@online.no
Valgkomité Bryn, Knut knbryn@gmail.com
Valgkomité Herstad, Per per.herstad@ntebb.no
Valgkomité Hannisdal, Jarle jarledell1@gmail.com
Valgkomité Nordhagen, Bente bente.nordhagen@gmail.com
Valgkomité Ludvigsen, John john.ludvigsen@gmail.com
Valgkomité Gjervoldstad, Gunn gjervoldstad54@gmail.com