DIS-Norge
 
  English Norsk  

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer i DIS-Norge :

Verv Navn e-post
Leder Johnsen, Torill leder@disnorge.no
Nestleder Hannisdal, Jarle jarledell1@gmail.com
Nestleder Hanssen, Nina Nina.hanssen@lomedia.no
Økonomileder Gurihus, Helene Kristine kasserer@disnorge.no
Styremedlem Thorvaldsen, Morten morten.thorvaldsen@gmail.com
Styremedlem Fjeldvig, Heidi Sitara heidi.sitara@fjeldvig.no
Styremedlem Lyngstad, Jonny jonny-l@online.no
Varamedlem Mathisen, Tone Britt tonebrim@gmail.com
Varamedlem Elvebakken, Sigbjørn turtua@gmail.com
Varamedlem Stustad, Tore tore.stustad@gmail.com