DIS-Norge
 
  English Norsk  

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer i Slekt og Data :

Verv Navn e-post
Leder Moseid, Tone Eli leder@slektogdata.no
Styremedlem Eide, Viggo viggo.eide@slektogdata.no
Styremedlem Thorvaldsen, Morten nestleder@disnorge.no
Styremedlem Nordhagen, Bente bente.nordhagen@gmail.com
Styremedlem Lyngstad, Jonny jonny-l@online.no
Styremedlem Uthaug, Per-Ove kasserer@slektogdata.no
Styremedlem Gangnes, Trond tron-ga@online.no
Varamedlem Apelseth-Aanensen, Cathrine cathrine@eblix.com
Varamedlem Djupvik, Harald Sørgaard harald@sorgaard-djupvik.no
Valgkomité Herstad, Per per.herstad@ntebb.no
Valgkomité Hannisdal, Jarle jarledell1@gmail.com
Valgkomité Nordhagen, Bente bente.nordhagen@gmail.com
Valgkomité Ludvigsen, John john.ludvigsen@gmail.com
Valgkomité Gjervoldstad, Gunn gjervoldstad54@gmail.com
Valgkomité Bryn, Knut knbryn@gmail.com
Ansatt Ofsdal, Liv lofsdal@gmail.com
Ansatt Lazreg, Kristine Rakke krisro87@gmail.com
Ansatt Schiøtz, Anne generalsekretar@disnorge.no
Ansatt Schiøtz, Anne generalsekretar@disnorge.no
Ansatt Hundvebakke, Ida Bergitte Andersen idah@disnorge.no