DIS-Norge
 
  English Norsk  

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer i Slekt og Data :

Verv Navn e-post
Styremedlem Gangnes, Trond tron-ga@online.no
Styremedlem Ringsrød, Heidi iringsro@gmail.com
Styremedlem Bue, Sissel Marit sissel.marit.bue@gmail.com
Styremedlem Thorvaldsen, Morten morten.thorvaldsen@gmail.com
Styremedlem Lyngstad, Jonny jonny-l@online.no
Styremedlem Eide, Viggo viggo.eide@slektogdata.no
Styremedlem Uthaug, Per-Ove kasserer@slektogdata.no
Styremedlem Sagdahl, Jan Fr. jan.fredrik@sagdahl.no
Varamedlem Hauge, Brit brit.hauge@hotmail.com
Valgkomité Hannisdal, Jarle jarledell1@gmail.com
Valgkomité Gjervoldstad, Gunn gjervoldstad54@gmail.com
Ansatt Schiøtz, Anne anneschiotz@outlook.com
Ansatt Ofsdal, Liv lofsdal@gmail.com
Ansatt Schiøtz, Anne anneschiotz@outlook.com
Ansatt Hundvebakke, Ida Bergitte Andersen idah@slektogdata.no